Charlie's Car Care
727-559-0110
1519 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33755
27.9604415 -82.7740294
http://charliescarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 11/30/2018
Excellent service very professional
  Helen 11/08/2018
  Chip 11/01/2018
Charlie & Company are the best guys in town. Honest, affordable and a lot of fun. Go there. You'll be glad you did, and sorry you didn't sooner.
  Shawn 10/26/2018
Honest mechanic is usually an oxymoron but not with Charley. He?s been taking care of my work van and personal car for years and has always done a great job and slightly less cost than other shops. Took our Hyundai to the dealer where they lied and said we needed ($800+) repairs. Told Charley, he didn?t see the need to repair. He could?ve said there was a problem and charged a lesser price but didn?t . Charley Rocks!
  Diana 10/25/2018
  Joe 10/24/2018
Work is always professionally completed, with sensitivity to the costs that really need to be incurred.
  Jay 10/04/2018
  Lloyd 10/04/2018
Great place, great people.
  Lloyd 09/20/2018
Great service.
  Martie 09/20/2018
WOW - Charlie's is great!! I recently moved to Clearwater and was looking for a reputable place (NOT the car dealer) to have my 2008 MKZ serviced. Charlie and his team exceed my expectations, "bumper to bumper".
  Julia 09/12/2018
They are always the best. They are very knowledgeable.
  Dawn 08/09/2018
Very trusting and excellent work.
  David 08/02/2018
Always friendly and excellent service.
  Diane 07/19/2018
The best place I have found for auto repairs in the Dunedin/Clearwater area. Charlies repairs most problems and does it right the first time. Have never had a problem with getting my car in for repair and it gets repaired in a timely fashion. Thank you Charlies.
  Dawn 07/16/2018
Car repairs and maintenance are not fun, but Charlie's makes it as painless and quick as possible. Very reliable.
  Tim 07/06/2018
Best team of mechanics in town. Also trust your families vehicles with Charlie Car care. Also, notice how busy he is all the time.
  Tim 07/06/2018
Honest. Charlie and his team always look out for the customer and doesn?t add unnecessary work and try and up sell you. I have been going to Charlie?s for overtime.
  Alicia 06/14/2018
  Joe 05/24/2018
Work is always professionally completed with care to review with the customer cost impacts along the way.
  Danielle 05/17/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: