Charlie's Car Care
727-559-0110
1519 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33755
27.9604415 -82.7740294
http://charliescarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 10/04/2018
  Lloyd 10/04/2018
Great place, great people.
  Lloyd 09/20/2018
Great service.
  Martie 09/20/2018
WOW - Charlie's is great!! I recently moved to Clearwater and was looking for a reputable place (NOT the car dealer) to have my 2008 MKZ serviced. Charlie and his team exceed my expectations, "bumper to bumper".
  Julia 09/12/2018
They are always the best. They are very knowledgeable.
  Dawn 08/09/2018
Very trusting and excellent work.
  David 08/02/2018
Always friendly and excellent service.
  Diane 07/19/2018
The best place I have found for auto repairs in the Dunedin/Clearwater area. Charlies repairs most problems and does it right the first time. Have never had a problem with getting my car in for repair and it gets repaired in a timely fashion. Thank you Charlies.
  Dawn 07/16/2018
Car repairs and maintenance are not fun, but Charlie's makes it as painless and quick as possible. Very reliable.
  Tim 07/06/2018
Best team of mechanics in town. Also trust your families vehicles with Charlie Car care. Also, notice how busy he is all the time.
  Tim 07/06/2018
Honest. Charlie and his team always look out for the customer and doesn?t add unnecessary work and try and up sell you. I have been going to Charlie?s for overtime.
  Alicia 06/14/2018
  Joe 05/24/2018
Work is always professionally completed with care to review with the customer cost impacts along the way.
  Danielle 05/17/2018
  Mike 05/10/2018
Tried 'em out 'cause I had a Costco 15% discount voucher, but it turns out that the job (alignment) cost the least there even before that. They've been in business for a long time, and it's truly a family business. Charlie's dad told me he went into this business years ago because it's work he loves. THAT kind of dedication is priceless. I'm pleased to have found my mechanic in Florida.
  Helen 03/24/2018
5
  Mike 03/15/2018
Thanks for a great experience at your shop. AC is working very well.
  Peggy 03/11/2018
Visited Charlie's Cr Care for the first time and was impressed and very pleased with the service. Was told by another garage that I needed brakes in addition to other things. No brakes were needed. Very honest and reasonably priced. Car was repaired in time I was told it would be. Definitely will be using them exclusively in the future.
Shop Comment
Thank you. Happy to hear your vehicle is performing the way you where hoping for. We are looking forward to working on your car in the future.
  Dawn 01/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank You
  Dave 12/28/2017
Five stars out of five stars fantastic service I would recommend this garage anybody and I will be Use their services again and recommend them to all my friends
Shop Comment
Happy to hear. Thank you for the great review. looking forward to servicing your car in the future.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: